• Everyone
  • Private Capital Group
  • Institutional Group
  • Healthcare Group

Newmark’s Private Capital Group in Los Angeles specializes in assisting high net worth investors, family office and syndicators investing in commercial and/or multifamily real estate typically between $5M and $50M in value. Last year the 10-person team completed 60 transactions totaling $1.2B of value.

Thomas Dobrowski

Vice Chairman

212-372-0751 thomas.dobrowski@nmrk.com

NY RE Lic. #1030121178

VIEW PROFILE
Sean Fulp

Vice Chairman

310-407-6596 sean.fulp@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01389064

VIEW PROFILE
Garth Hogan

Executive Managing Director

949-608-2115 garth.hogan@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01045154

VIEW PROFILE
Michael Lohmann

Senior Managing Director

305-350-0920 michael.lohmann@nmrk.com

FL RE Lic. #SL3199530

VIEW PROFILE
Brian Bowis

Managing Director | Debt & Equity

310-592-9660 brian.bowis@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01780922

VIEW PROFILE
Ryan Plummer

Managing Director

310-407-6570 ryan.plummer@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01765854

VIEW PROFILE
Jason Roth

Managing Director | Debt & Equity

310-407-6502 jason.roth@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02085245

VIEW PROFILE
Mark Schuessler

Managing Director

310-201-2075 mark.schuessler@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02033871

VIEW PROFILE
Andrey Mindirgasov

Director | Buyer Services

310-882-9541 andrey.mindirgasov@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02079659

VIEW PROFILE
Chris Smith

Director | Buyer Services

949-608-2061 chris.smith@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01969259

VIEW PROFILE
Matteo Elias

Financial Analyst

650-200-8723 matteo.elias@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02146526

VIEW PROFILE
Jordan Garcia

Financial Analyst

310-201-2072 jordan.garcia@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02090086

VIEW PROFILE
Blake Hammerstein

Financial Analyst

310-201-2079 blake.hammerstein@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02122555

VIEW PROFILE
Erin Peterson

Brokerage Services Specialist

310-593-0774 erin.peterson@nmrk.com

VIEW PROFILE