• Everyone
  • Private Capital Group
  • Institutional Group
  • Healthcare Group

Newmark’s Private Capital Group in Los Angeles specializes in assisting high net worth investors, family office and syndicators investing in commercial and/or multifamily real estate typically between $5M and $50M in value. Last year the 10-person team completed 60 transactions totaling $1.2B of value.

Garth Hogan

Executive Managing Director

949-608-2115 garth.hogan@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01045154

VIEW PROFILE
Brian Bowis

Managing Director | Debt & Equity

310-592-9660 brian.bowis@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01780922

VIEW PROFILE
Jason Roth

Managing Director | Debt & Equity

310-407-6502 jason.roth@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02085245

VIEW PROFILE
Matteo Elias

Financial Analyst

650-200-8723 matteo.elias@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02146526

VIEW PROFILE
Sean Fulp

Vice Chair

310-622-1914 sean.fulp@colliers.com

CA RE Lic. #01389064

VIEW PROFILE
Jordan Garcia

Senior Financial Analyst

310-966-7073 jordan.garcia@colliers.com

CA RE Lic. #02090086

VIEW PROFILE
Blake Hammerstein

Senior Financial Analyst

310-966-7074 blake.hammerstein@colliers.com

CA RE Lic. #02122555

VIEW PROFILE
Andrey Mindirgasov

Senior Vice President | Southwest Buyer Advisory

310-882-9541 andrey.mindirgasov@colliers.com

CA RE Lic. #02079659

VIEW PROFILE
Ryan Plummer

Executive Vice President

310-622-1917 ryan.plummer@colliers.com

CA RE Lic. #01765854

VIEW PROFILE
Mark Schuessler

Executive Vice President

310-201-2075 mark.schuessler@colliers.com

CA RE Lic. #02033871

VIEW PROFILE
Chris Smith

Senior Vice President

949-404-4031 christopher.smith@colliers.com

CA RE Lic. #01969259

VIEW PROFILE