• Everyone
  • Private Capital Group
  • Institutional Group
  • Healthcare Group
  • Net Lease
Matt Berres

Executive Managing Director

949-608-2066 matt.berres@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01977909

VIEW PROFILE
Brian Bowis

Managing Director | Debt & Equity

310-592-9660 brian.bowis@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01780922

VIEW PROFILE
Karick Brown

Associate

949-608-2175 karick.brown@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02071955

VIEW PROFILE
Sean Fulp

Executive Managing Director

310-407-6596 sean.fulp@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01389064

VIEW PROFILE
Jordan Garcia

Financial Analyst

310-201-2072 jordan.garcia@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02090086

VIEW PROFILE
Blake Hammerstein

Financial Analyst

310-201-2079 blake.hammerstein@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02122555

VIEW PROFILE
Garth Hogan

Executive Managing Director

949-608-2115 garth.hogan@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01045154

VIEW PROFILE
Samer Khalil

Director

949-608-2042 samer.khalil@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02002301

VIEW PROFILE
Geoff Ludwig

Executive Managing Director

310-491-2077 geoff.ludwig@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01232244

VIEW PROFILE
Geoffrey Millerd

Vice Chairman

617-863-8615 geoffrey.millerd@nmrk.com

MA RE Lic. #9007089

VIEW PROFILE
Andrey Mindirgasov

Director | Buyer Services

310-882-9541 andrey.mindirgasov@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02079659

VIEW PROFILE
Ryan Plummer

Managing Director

310-407-6570 ryan.plummer@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01765854

VIEW PROFILE
Mark Schuessler

Managing Director

310-201-2075 mark.schuessler@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #02033871

VIEW PROFILE
Matt Schwartz

Director

213-298-3598 matt.schwartz@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01973902

VIEW PROFILE
John Scruggs

Managing Director

949-608-2000 John.Scruggs@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01796826

VIEW PROFILE
Chris Smith

Director | Buyer Services

949-608-2061 chris.smith@nmrk.com

CA RE Lic. #01969259

VIEW PROFILE
Mike Tabeek

Managing Director

702-405-1750 mike.tabeek@nmrk.com

NV RE Lic. #BS0145775

VIEW PROFILE
Geordie Wardman

Executive Managing Director

310-201-2062 tu@zetmail.com

ID RE Lic. #4523235

VIEW PROFILE